Unilaterally Sarcastic, Dangerously Cheesy

Hey Guys, Someone Actually Reads This Blog!

Tim Seeley Read This Blog

In another pathetic attempt to claim legitimacy (See also “So, I Got Mentioned In Wizard…“), I must bring to light the fact that writer Tim Seeley, creator of ball-bustingly awesome series Hack/Slash, as well as the author of my favorite book of the week “Colt Noble and the Megalords” somehow found this blog, and my review of his book, and tweeted it.

This does two things.

One, proves that people actually read this blog and don’t find the writing horrible enough to NOT recommend it to others.

Two, makes me weary of insulting creators on the off chance that they might actually read the blog. And the last thing I want to do is make Geoff Johns cry, though it would be fair considering how hard he has made me cry at times. (Jerk…)

Leave a Reply

