Unilaterally Sarcastic, Dangerously Cheesy

Weekly Moment Of Truth

Public Service Announcement

I like to tell myself that I go for the $1.00 issues of Uncanny X-Men, but I think Power Girl’s “boob window” comes in at 2nd place, at the very least. To keep this sort of relevant, I’ve recently committed to attending the Austin Comic Con this November. Ronin might be tagging along but I haven’t gotten a firm committment yet. So if you’re in the Austin area there’s a good chance you might see me wandering around trying to get pictures of attractive ladies dressed like superheroes.

For journalism.

Leave a Reply

