Unilaterally Sarcastic, Dangerously Cheesy

Cosplay Appreciation Week – Day Three : Black Widow

Da.

Surprisingly, I haven’t really made that much of a big deal out of IRON MAN 2 hitting theaters here soon. I am really psyched about it, as I loved the first one and the more I watch it the higher it climbs on my ladder of superhero flicks. Honestly, I’ll pop it in and get more out of it than I will THE DARK KNIGHT, but then again two and a half hours of Christian Bale’s growly rape voice is sometimes more than I can handle. Anyhow, Black Widow is in IRON MAN 2, and funnily, I think some of the cosplayers did a better job with the costume than the production designers for that film, so enjoy!

Glasses. Yes.

In retrospect, Bruce Campbell would have made an awesome Nick Fury...

Random Sexual Innuendo

Redheads. That's Why You're Here.

Her eyes are a perfect mixture of come hither and also gtfo.

3 responses

  1. Nobody

    I’d fuck the glasses off no. 1’s face, then shoot my load down her throat…

    March 11, 2011 at 2:14 am

    • Rev. Jacob Dodd

      Crass. Accurate, but crass.

      March 12, 2011 at 11:24 am

  2. Wulfe

    Hotter than hell and I bet all three could act circles around Scarlett Johanseen too.

    October 30, 2011 at 8:08 pm

Leave a Reply

