Unilaterally Sarcastic, Dangerously Cheesy

Cosplay Catch-up

75% percent of the searches leading to this site have a varation of “sexy cosplay” in them, and I feel like I haven’t been catering to that crowd lately. They’re the ones who give us a fair share of hits and yet I haven’t posted anyone in an awkward costume for like a month now. So I’m going to remedy that by posting some pictures in the hopes of appeasing my readership.

Enjoy.

Nice sash

Peachy Keen

She doesn't need a radar to find my Dragon balls.

Somewhere, Bendis is touching himself

Bagpipe Guy Steals The Show

Leave a Reply

