Unilaterally Sarcastic, Dangerously Cheesy

I Need To Vent…

The book reviews will either be delayed or dropped this week due to the fact that I don’t have the mental faculties to put together a coherent blog post right now. You see, my car was burglarized last night and I lost something very close to me as well as a GPS system and a pair of shitty sunglasses. My car was locked, but still they managed to get the door open somehow and rummage through my console and make off with my crap. I’m a little shaken up, but mostly I’m just angry.

Anyhow, I’m just not up to writing about funnybooks right now. Instead, I’ll just say that I am certain one thing could have prevented this incident:

We Need Batman

Leave a Reply

