Unilaterally Sarcastic, Dangerously Cheesy

My Opinion Matters!

For All Intents and Purposes, This Is Me Today

I’ve been doing this blog for 9 months now. If this were a baby, it’s gestation period would be up and it’d be slowly draining my bank account and keeping me awake at night by now. I didn’t set out for this to be a comedy blog, nor did I set out for it to be a serious one. But I did hope to gain some sort of recognition for the effort I’ve put into this site. Since starting the site I’ve had my reviews quoted at Comic Book Resources and my opinions have seen publication in Wizard magazine’s Shop Talk feature.

Early last week I was interviewed by Examiner.com about the recent changes to Superman and Wonder Woman and today the article went live over on that site. So basically, this is all just a big roundabout way of saying that you should listen to my opinions because someone other than myself thinks they’re valid. So, there you go.

Anyhow, go READ THE ARTICLE so that my ego can continue to grow.

Leave a Reply

