Unilaterally Sarcastic, Dangerously Cheesy

Austin Comic Con 2011

 

Hey guys, I know I haven’t been posting much lately. I’ve been a little preoccupied with getting on track for NaNoWriMo. I actually want to finish my entry this year. I’m currently on schedule, though that may change because I don’t know how much I’ll get done this weekend as I’ll be signing copies of my new book at Austin Comic Con.

If any of you are in the area, please feel free to come by booth # 2317 in Artist’s Alley and say hello. As a writer I feel like I don’t have the same advantages that artists do because I can’t do commission sketches so I’ll draw stick figures inside the cover of your book for a dollar. Won’t that make you feel special? Or maybe I’ll do a page long short story for five bucks. I don’t know.

Anyhow, hope to see you all there!

Leave a Reply

