Unilaterally Sarcastic, Dangerously Cheesy

Happy New Year!

Hey guys, its a whole new year and the beginning of my third year writing for this site. I started this blog back in January of 2009 if you can believe it and we’ve seen some AMAZING growth since then, despite the fact that I’ve seemingly had less and less time to dedicate to the site. I plan on trying to force myself into updating regularly, because I’m paying for the site to stay up so I might as well strive to provide new content, right?

That having been said, I’m going to be taking the next few weeks off to try to reconfigure the site into something more in line with what I’d like it to be. We’re going to be implementing new aspects to the site that just won’t work with how it’s being run now so it’s time to make a few upgrades. I’m sure you all will be happy with the changes that are coming.

Here’s to a great 2012!

Leave a Reply

